Tmnt Classics Tp Vol 08

TMNT Classics Tp Vol 08

  • $25.99
    Unit price per 

Volume 8 begins collecting the Mirage Studios series Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Volume 2 that ran from 1993-1995. Includes the stories 'Memories of the Future,' 'Winds of Change,' 'Evolution,' 'Intruders,' and 'Death Race', all written and drawn by Turtles veteran Jim Lawson.

We Also Recommend