Skip to product information
1 of 1

Angel After The Fall Hc Vol 02 First Night

Angel After The Fall Hc Vol 02 First Night


Regular price $27.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 CAD

Joss Whedon & Brian Lynch (w); John Byrne, Tim Kane, Fabio Mantovani, David Messina, Stephen Mooney, Mirco Pierfederici, Kevyn Schmidt, Nick Runge (a); Joe & Rob Sharp (c) The second hardcover collection of IDW's smash-hit Angel: After the Fall series plotted by Joss Whedon and Brian Lynch, scripted by Lynch, and this time featuring an array of talented artists. 'First Night' begins! What happened on the very night Los Angeles went straight to hell, the incident that ended the Angel television series with such a shocking cliffhanger? Why did the team go their separate ways? And how did Connor rise up to become one of Hell's greatest champions? John Byrne, Davud Messina, Nick Runge, and many other artists contribute the multiple tales in this hardcover volume.

View full details