Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eve #1 (Of 5) 2Nd Ptg

Eve #1 (Of 5) 2Nd Ptg

BOOM! STUDIOS

Regular price $4.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 CAD
Sale SOLD OUT
* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world.
* When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released.
* Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in.
* In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet...
View full details