Skip to product information
1 of 1

Whispering Dark Tp

Whispering Dark Tp

DARK HORSE COMICS

Regular price $17.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 CAD
SALE Sold out

An army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! Hannah Vance believed her faith in God could survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever more savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her-and freedom, of a sort.

View full details